Letter (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
