Lexi responsive theme (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
