Lexicon (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: none
zh: 无

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Configuration has been updated.
zh: 配置已更新。

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: administer taxonomy
zh: 管理分类词汇

en: access administration pages
zh: 访问管理页面

en: Match type
zh: 匹配类型

en: Case sensitivity
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Link style
zh: 链接样式

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>请检查你是否有打错字。</li>
    <li>去掉句子外面的引号，单独搜索每个关键字: <em>"电脑 网络"</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 网络</em> 少。</li>
    <li>试着使用 <em>OR</em> 来扩大你的搜索范围: <em>电脑 网络</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 OR 网络</em> 少。</li>
    </ul>

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写
