Lexicon (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: none
zh: 無

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: General
zh: 一般

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: administer taxonomy
zh: 管理分類

en: access administration pages
zh: 存取管理員頁面

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>請檢查你是否有打錯字。</li>
    <li>去掉句子外面的引號，單獨搜尋每個關鍵字: <em>"電腦 網路"</em> 的搜尋結果會比 <em>電腦 網路</em> 少。</li>
    <li>試著使用 <em>OR</em> 來擴大你的搜尋範圍: <em>電腦 網路</em> 的搜尋結果會比 <em>電腦 OR 網路</em> 少。</li>
    </ul>

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫
