Lexicon (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: none
ko: 없음

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: administer taxonomy
ko: 분류 관리하기

en: access administration pages
ko: 관리 화면 접근하기

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    <li>철자가 맞는지 확인하십시오.</li>
    <li>따옴표를 없애 각각의 단어들을 따로 찾으십시오: <em>"귀여운 강아지"</em>보다 <em>귀여운 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    <li><em>OR</em>을 이용해 더 일반적인 검색을 하십시오: <em>귀여운 강아지</em>보다 <em>귀여운 OR 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분
