Lexus Zymphonies Theme (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
