Libra Drupal Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: sidebar first
zh: 前側邊欄

en: postscript first
zh: 附錄前

en: header first
zh: 頁首前

en: footer first
zh: 頁尾首
