Libraries API (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Installed version
zh: 已安裝版本

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫
