Library (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Delete action
ko: 액션 삭제

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소
