Lightbox2 (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Image !current of !total
zh: 圖片 !current 共 !total 個

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: View Image Details
zh: 檢視圖像詳細資訊

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Download Original
zh: 下載原圖

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
