Lightbox2 (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Image !current of !total
zh: 图片 !current / !total

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Allows the user to configure the lightbox2 settings
zh: 允许用户配置lightbox2的设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: View Image Details
zh: 查看图片细节

en: press !x to close
zh: 按 !x 关闭

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Width then height
zh: 宽度然后再高度

en: Height then width
zh: 高度然后再宽度

en: Overlay color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Close keys
zh: 关闭键

en: Previous keys
zh: 上一页键

en: Next keys
zh: 下一页键

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Page !current of !total
zh: 页面 !current / !total

en: Video !current of !total
zh: 视频 !current / !total

en: Download Original
zh: 下载原始

en: Lightbox2 lite
zh: Lightbox2 精简版

en: Use lightbox2 lite
zh: 使用Lightbox2 精简版

en: Enable login support
zh: 启用登陆支持

en: Video settings
zh: 视频设置

en: Enable video support
zh: 启用视频支持

en: Path to FLV Player
zh: FLV播放器路径

en: No grouping
zh: 未分组

en: Pause / play keys
zh: 暂停/播放 键

en: Skin settings
zh: 皮肤设置

en: Border size
zh: 边框尺寸

en: Lightbox color
zh: Lightbox 颜色

en: Distance from top
zh: 顶部距离

en: Overlay settings
zh: 覆盖设置

en: Animation settings
zh: 动画设置

en: Enable border
zh: 启用边框

en: HTML content
zh: HTML内容

en: Image node settings
zh: 图片节点设置

en: Basic example:
zh: 基本示例：

en: HTML Content
zh: HTML内容

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一张图像

en: Next Image
zh: 下一张图像

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Trigger field
zh: 触发字段

en: Show image caption
zh: 显示图像的说明性文字

en: &lt;a href="search.php" rel="lightmodal"&gt;Search&lt;/a&gt;
zh: &lt;a href="search.php" rel="lightmodal"&gt;搜索&lt;/a&gt;

en: &lt;a href="search.php" rel="lightmodal[][my caption]"&gt;Search&lt;/a&gt;
zh: &lt;a href="search.php" rel="lightmodal[][my caption]"&gt;搜索&lt;/a&gt;

en: Left Arrow
zh: 左箭头

en: Right Arrow
zh: 右箭头
