Lightbox2 (7.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Image !current of !total
ko: !total의 !current 이미지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: press !x to close
ko: 창을 닫으려면 !x 를 누르십시오

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Text settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: Provide custom text or link.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 또는 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
