Lightbox Campaigns (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체
