Lightbox Campaigns (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Full content
zh: 全文
