Lightbox Campaigns (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文
