Lightning (7.x-1.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
