Lightning (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
