Lightning Features (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
