Lightning Features (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: The street address of the location you wish to map. This widget will contact Google and try to do its best to create a map!
zh: 您所希望在地图上定位的街道地址。该 Widget 将联系 Google，并在创建地图做到最好！
