Light Shop (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Email notification settings for user
zh: 用户的电子邮件提醒设置

en: Send order data on user mail.
zh: 通过邮件向用户发送订单信息

en: Email notification settings for site
zh: 站点的电子邮件提醒设置
