Light Shop (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.
