Light Shop (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Table view
zh: 表格檢視

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Default view
zh: 預設的 view

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: The order ID.
zh: 訂單編號.

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您輸入了不正確的電子郵件地址。
