Lightweight (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
