Lightweight (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
