Lightword (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Extra
zh: 特殊

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单
