Lightword (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴
