Lightword (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單
