LimeSurvey Sync (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: none
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: @count hours
ko: @count 시간

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: and
ko: ,

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 데이터베이스의 종류.

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Underscores will be converted into hyphens when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 '컴퓨터가 취급할 수 있는 이름'을 입력하십시오. 이 텍스트는 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em> 페이지의 URL를 구축하기 위해서 사용됩니다. 이름에는 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_)만이 포함되어야 합니다. 밑줄(_)은 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em> 페이지의 URL를 구축할 때는 하이픈으로 변환됩니다. 이 이름은 유일해야 합니다.

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
ko: 타입 %type 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 잘못된 이름입니다. %invalid 이외의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 파일은 수정 가능하므로 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 파일을 수정할 수 없도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
ko: 데이터베이스가 UTF-8로 인코딩됩니다

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
ko: 데이터베이스의 인코딩이 UTF-8인지 확인할 수 없습니다

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
ko: PostgreSQL이 초기화했습니다.

en: Test result
ko: 테스트 결과

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
ko: %settings_file 파일을 보면 @drupal 웹사이트에서  %driver 서버를 사용하도록 설정했는데 현재 PHP가 해당 데이터베이스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
ko: 드루팔 설치시 기존 데이터베이스와 문제가 발생했습니다. 오류를 수정하세요.

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
ko: 현재 PHP 설정이 하나의 데이터베이스만 지원하고 있어서 해당 데이터베이스를 자동으로 선택했습니다.

en: The version of PHP you are using has known issues with PostgreSQL. You need to upgrade PHP to 5.2.11, 5.3.1 or greater.
ko: 사용 중인 PHP의 버전이 PostgreSQL과 호환 문제가 있습니다. PHP 버전을 5.2.11, 5.3.1 또는 이상으로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: %type_name: Create new content
ko: %type_name: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성하기

en: %type_name: Edit own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Edit any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Delete own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Delete any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: @driver_name settings
ko: @driver_name 설정

en: Database file
ko: 데이터베이스 파일

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: !query
ko: 현재 %setting 설정이 '%current_value'으로 되어 있지만 '%needed_value'이 되어야 합니다. 다음 쿼리를 실행해서 변경하세요: !query

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지
