LimeSurvey Sync (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: MySQL
zh: MySQL数据库

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: create
zh: 创建

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小时

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: and
zh: 与

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Matching
zh: 匹配

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据储存的数据库类型。

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Underscores will be converted into hyphens when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique.
zh: 此内容类型的机读名称。此字串将会用来构建<em>建立内容</em>里该内容类型的URL。此字串应该只包含小写字符、数字和下划线。。在构建<em>建立内容</em>里的URL时，下划线 \\\"_\\\" 会被自动转换为横杠 \\\"-\\\"。这个名称不得与其它内容类型名称重复。

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
zh: 此机读名称 %type 已经被使用。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 无效的机读名称。请输入一个除了 %invalid 以外的名称。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 文件 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变文件为只读。

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
zh: 数据库编码为UTF-8

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal无法确定数据库的编码已被设为UTF-8

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
zh: PostgreSQL已经自行初始化。

en: Test result
zh: 测试结果

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 您在您的 %settings_file 里设置 @drupal 使用了一个 %driver 服务器，但您当前的PHP不支持这一类型的数据库

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal不能正确配置当前的数据库。请修正所有错误。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
zh: 你的PHP设置仅支持一个单独的数据库类型，所以它被自动选中。

en: The version of PHP you are using has known issues with PostgreSQL. You need to upgrade PHP to 5.2.11, 5.3.1 or greater.
zh: 您现在使用的PHP版本与PostgreSQL之间存在问题。您需要将PHP版本升级至5.2.11、5.3.1或更高。

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name: 创建新内容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name: 编辑自己的内容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name: 编辑任何内容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name: 删除自己的内容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name: 删除任何内容

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 设置

en: Database file
zh: 数据库文件

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: !query
zh: %setting 设置当前被设定为 '%current_value'， 但其应该被设定为 '%needed_value'，请通过运行 !query 更改此设定。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: File count
zh: 文件数

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Synchronized
zh: 同步

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Choose the display language for answers
zh: 选择显示答案的语言

en: For best results, you should enable the Locale core module
zh: 为了达到最佳效果，您应该启用的语言环境核心模块

en: In order to access to advanced features (automatically import answers, redirect the user on survey completion), you should :
zh: 为了能够访问高级功能（自动导入答案，用户调查完成后重定向），你应该：

en: Restrict by @bundle
zh: 被 @bundle 限定。
