LimeSurvey Sync (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: or
zh: 或

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小時

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
zh: @drupal 資料所儲存的資料庫類型。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已還原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: %file 檔案沒有受到修改保護，存有安全性的風險。您必須變更檔案的權限為「不可寫入」。

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
zh: 資料庫編碼是 UTF-8

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal 無法判別資料庫的字元編碼為 UTF-8 格式

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
zh: PostgreSQL 已自我初始化。

en: Test result
zh: 測試結果

en: languages
zh: 語言

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 在您的 %settings_file 檔案中，您已經設定 @drupal 使用 %driver 伺服器，不過您目前安裝的 PHP 版本並不支援這種資料庫類型。

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal 無法正確地使用現存資料庫進行安裝。請修正錯誤。

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
zh: 您的 PHP 設定只支援單一資料庫系統，所以自動被選取。

en: The version of PHP you are using has known issues with PostgreSQL. You need to upgrade PHP to 5.2.11, 5.3.1 or greater.
zh: 您現在使用的 PHP 版本與 PostgreSQL 之間存在問題。您需要將 PHP 版本升級至 5.2.11、5.3.1 或更高。

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 設定

en: Database file
zh: 資料庫檔案

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: !query
zh: %setting 設置當前被設定為 '%current_value'， 但其應該被設定為 '%needed_value'，請通過運行 !query 更改此設定。

en: synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Admin info
zh: 管理資訊
