Lingotek Translation (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Source Language
zh: 源语言

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...
