Lingotek Translation (7.x-7.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: week
zh: 週

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: content types
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: All text groups
zh: 所有文字群組

en: Built-in interface
zh: 內建介面

en: Delete selected content
zh: 刪除選取的內容

en: Connected
zh: 已連接

en: Configuration Translation
zh: 配置翻譯

en: Translate @type
zh: 翻譯 @type
