Ray Enterprise Translation (7.x-7.34) - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: week
zh: 周

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Utilities
zh: 实用程序

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: Key
zh: 键

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Workflow Name
zh: 工作流名称

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认

en: New
zh: 新

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Marked
zh: 被标记

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: All text groups
zh: 所有文本组

en: Built-in interface
zh: 内置界面

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Delete selected content
zh: 删除选中的内容

en: Actions...
zh: 动作...

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: Source Language
zh: 源语言

en: Entity Translation
zh: 实体翻译

en: Language detection and selection
zh: 语言检测和选择

en: Configuration Translation
zh: 配置翻译
