Lingotek Translation (7.x-7.44) - en to ko translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Native name
ko: 모국어 표기명

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드 일시

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: All text groups
ko: 모든 텍스트 그룹

en: Built-in interface
ko: 내장 인터페이스

en: Enable !title
ko: !title 사용하기

en: Set !title as default
ko: !title을 기본으로 지정하기

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: Language detection and selection
ko: 언어 발견 및 선택사항

en: Configuration Translation
ko: 설정 번역
