TMGMT Translator Linguaserve (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: High
ko: 높음

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통
