Lingwo - Collaborative dictionary (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Set name
ko: 이름 지정하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.
