Lingwo - Collaborative dictionary (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Set name
zh: 捷徑組名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
