Link (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
zh: 下列Tokens占位符可以在路径和标题中使用。当用于路径或标题时，他们被合适的值替换。

en: Optional Title
zh: 标题(可选)

en: Required Title
zh: 标题(必填)

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: URL Display Cutoff
zh: URL显示截断

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
zh: 如果用户不为此链接包含标题，这个URL会被用作标题。此设置决定多长的字符用（&hellip;）截断URL。留空则不做限制。

en: Default (no target attribute)
zh: 默认（没有目标属性）

en: Open link in window root
zh: 在根窗口打开链接

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Allow the user to choose
zh: 允许用户选择

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加css类

en: Titles are required for all links.
zh: 所有链接的标题都是必需的。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新窗口打开URL

en: Defines simple link field types.
zh: 定义简单的链接字段类型。

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Optional URL
zh: 可选URL

en: Allow user-entered tokens
zh: 允许用户使用token

en: Rel Attribute
zh: Rel属性

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
zh: 输出时，这个链接将有此rel属性。最常见的用法就是以<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a>来防止一些搜索引擎追踪链接。

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
zh: 必须输入至少一个标题或地址

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
zh: 你不能输入一个没有链接地址的标题

en: Title, as link (default)
zh: 标题，作为链接默认

en: URL, as link
zh: URL，作为链接

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
zh: 短形式，以链接+‘链接’标题

en: Label, as link with label as title
zh: Label为标题，以链接+label标题

en: Separate title and URL
zh: 分离标题与URL

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 当此参数存在时使用的标题；其将会覆盖view的标题，和根据之前参数生成的标题。可以使用百分号格式来替换标题。用“1%”替换第一个参数，“2%”来替换第二个参数，以此类推。

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
zh: 在此处显示的协议是全局可用的。如要添加更多的协议支持，请修改<em>filter_allowed_protocols</em>变量。

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化了的html链接

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一个正确的URL。

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
zh: 保存标题，地址，和属性到数据库来组成一个链接。

en: URL, as plain text
zh: URL，作为纯文本

en: Validate URL
zh: 验证URL

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
zh: 如果勾选此项，在表单验证时会验证此URL字段的值是否为有效的URL。

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
zh: 如果勾选此项，URL字段将为可选，此时可以单独输入一个标题。如果忽略URL，链接文本将以纯文本格式显示。

en: When output, this link will have this class attribute. Multiple classes should be separated by spaces.
zh: 在输出链接时，该链接将具有此class属性。多个class名请以空格分开。

en: Title, as plain text
zh: 标志，作为纯文本

en: Static Title
zh: 固定标题

en: Static title
zh: 固定标题

en: This title will always be used if &ldquo;Static Title&rdquo; is selected above.
zh: 如果勾选了上面的&ldquo;固定标题&rdquo;选项，此标题会一直被使用。

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
zh: 如果勾选了固定标题，那么必须为之设定一个默认值。

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
zh: 允许用户添加一个链接的'title'属性

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
zh: 链接的默认‘title’属性

en: When output, links will use this "title" attribute if the user does not provide one and when different from the link text. Read <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a> for links comformances. Tokens values will be evaluated.
zh: 当输出时，如果用户没有提供标题，或者其与链接显示文本不同，链接使用此“title”属性。请参见<a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 指南</a>查看更多有关链接规范性的描述。输入的Token值将会被转换。

en: Link "title" attribute
zh: 链接的‘title’属性

en: Max length of title field
zh: 标题字段的最大允许长度

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
zh: 在标题字段上设置一个最大长度（只在链接标题设为可选或者必填时生效）。最大可以设置为255字符。

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
zh: URL显示截断的值必须时数字。

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度必须为数字。

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度不能超过255字符。

en: The title of the link.
zh: 链接的标题。

en: The URL of the link.
zh: 链接的URL。

en: Remove rel if given link is external
zh: 如果给出是外部链接，就移除rel属性

en: Remove rel if given link is internal
zh: 如果给出的是内部链接，就移除rel属性

en: The link title is limited to @maxlength characters maximum.
zh: 链接标题限制在最大为 @maxlength 个字符。

en: If the link title is optional or required, a field will be displayed to the end user. If the link title is static, the link will always use the same title. If <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token module</a> is installed, the static title value may use any other entity field as its value. Static and token-based titles may include most inline XHTML tags such as <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, etc.
zh: 如果链接标题为可选或必选项，一个字段将显示给终端用户。如果链接标题是固定的，链接将一直使用相同的标题。如果安装了 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token模块</a> ，固定标题的值可以使用任何其他实体字段作为它的值。固定的和基于token的标题可以在包含大部分的XHTML内联标签，诸如：<em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, 等等。

en: Remove rel attribute automatically
zh: 自动移除rel属性
