Link (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。
