Link (7.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Optional Title
ko: 제목 생략 허용

en: Required Title
ko: 제목 강제하기

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: URL Display Cutoff
ko: 표시할 URL 자르기

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
ko: 사용자가 이 링크에 대한 제목을 입력하지 않으면 URL 자체를 표시합니다. 링크 제목을 몇 자부터 말줄임표(&hellip;)로 표시할까요? 공란으로 두면 줄이지 않습니다.

en: Default (no target attribute)
ko: 기본 (대상 속성 없음)

en: Open link in window root
ko: 링크를 현재 창에 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Allow the user to choose
ko: 사용자의 선택 허용하기

en: Additional CSS Class
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Titles are required for all links.
ko: 제목은 모든 링크에 필요합니다.

en: Open URL in a New Window
ko: URL 새 창에서 열기

en: Defines simple link field types.
ko: 간단한 링크 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Optional URL
ko: URL 생략 허용

en: Allow user-entered tokens
ko: 사용자 입력 토큰 허용하기

en: Rel Attribute
ko: Rel 속성

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
ko: 제목 혹은 URL 둘 중 하나는 입력해야 합니다.

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
ko: 링크 url 없이 제목을 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: Title, as link (default)
ko: 제목, 링크로 (기본)

en: URL, as link
ko: URL, 링크로

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
ko: 짧게, "링크"라는 제목과 함께 링크로

en: Label, as link with label as title
ko: 레이블, 제목을 레이블로 해서 링크로

en: Separate title and URL
ko: 제목과 URL 분리

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
ko: 이 매개변수가 있을 때 사용할 제목입니다. 이 제목은 조회 시 제목과 이전 매개변수로부터의 제목을 대체합니다. 매개변수 제목으로 대체하기 위해서 퍼센트 대치어를 사용할 수 있습니다. 첫 번째 매개변수는 "%1", 두 번째는 "%2" 이런 식입니다.

en: Action to take if argument is not present
ko: 매개변수가 없을 때 실행할 액션

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값을 매개변수로 받는 경우, 매개변수를 무시합니다. 예를 들면 "모든 값들"입니다.

en: Wildcard title
ko: 와일드카드 제목

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
ko: 와일드카드를 대치하기 위해 사용하는 제목입니다.

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
ko: 매개변수가 검증에 실패했을 때 실행할 액션

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
ko: 여기 표시된 프로토콜은 어디서든 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 설치본의 <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> 변수에 프로토콜을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Formatted html link
ko: html 링크 형식

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
ko: 링크를 만들기 위해 제목, 링크 주소, 속성을 데이터베이에 저장합니다.

en: URL, as plain text
ko: URL, 평문으로

en: Validate URL
ko: URL 검사

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 URL 필드가 유효한 URL인지 검사합니다.

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
ko: URL 필드에 입력하지 않고 제목만 입력해도 됩니다. URL을 생략하면 제목만 일반 텍스트로 표시합니다.

en: Title, as plain text
ko: 제목, 평문으로

en: Static Title
ko: 고정 제목

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
ko: 제목이 고정 값인 경우 기본 제목을 입력해야 합니다.

en: - Basic validation -
ko: - 기본 검증 -

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
ko: 사용자가 링크 'title' 속성을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
ko: 기본 링크 'title' 속성

en: Link "title" attribute
ko: 링크 "title" 속성

en: Instance settings have been set with the data from the field settings.
ko: 필드 설정 데이터로 인스턴스를 설정했습니다.

en: Max length of title field
ko: 제목 필드 최대 길이

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
ko: 링크 제목이 최대 255자 제한이 있습니다.

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
ko: 표시할 URL 자르기에는 숫자를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
ko: 링크 제목 최대 길이에는 숫자를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
ko: 링크 제목 최대 길이는 255자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The title of the link.
ko: 링크 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the link.
ko: 링크 URL입니다.

en: Keep rel as set up above (untouched/default)
ko: rel 속성을 위의 설정대로 유지 (기본)

en: Remove rel if given link is external
ko: 외부 링크인 경우 rel 속성 제거하기

en: Remove rel if given link is internal
ko: 내부 링크인 경우 rel 속성 제거하기

en: The link title is limited to @maxlength characters maximum.
ko: 이 링크 제목은 @maxlength자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: URL, absolute
ko: URL, 절대 값

en: If the link title is optional or required, a field will be displayed to the end user. If the link title is static, the link will always use the same title. If <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token module</a> is installed, the static title value may use any other entity field as its value. Static and token-based titles may include most inline XHTML tags such as <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, etc.
ko: 링크 제목을 강제하거나 생략하도록 허용하면 사용자는 필드를 볼 수 있습니다. 링크 제목이 고정이라면 항상 동일한 제목을 사용합니다. <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">토큰 module</a> 모듈을 사용 중이라면 고정 제목으로 다른 엔터티 필드 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 고정 및 토큰 기반의 제목에는 <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em> 등과 같은 대부분의 XHTML 인라인 태그가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Checking will allow users to enter tokens in URLs and Titles on the entity edit form. This does not affect the field settings on this page.
ko: 사용자들이 URL과 제목 토큰을 다른 엔터티 수정 폼에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 화면의 필드 설정과는 아무 상관이 없습니다.

en: Domain, as link
ko: 도메인, 링크로

en: Strip www. from domain
ko: 도메인에 www. 제외하기

en: Leave www. in domain
ko: 도메인에 www. 남겨두기

en: Subfield: The link title attribute
ko: 서브필드: 링크 제목 속성

en: Subfield: The attributes for this link
ko: 서브필드: 이 링크에 대한 속성들

en: Subfield: The language for the field
ko: 서브필드: 필드용 언어

en: Remove rel attribute automatically
ko: 자동으로 rel 속성 제거하기

en: Turn on/off if rel attribute should be removed automatically, if user given link is internal/external
ko: 사용자가 입력한 링크가 내부/외부 링크인지에 따라 rel 속성을 자동으로 제거할지 말지 결정합니다.

en: The attributes of the link.
ko: 링크의 속성.
