Link Click Count (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Link count
zh: 連結數量

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
