Link favicon formatter (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: File mime
zh: 文件的mime类型
