Link partners (7.x-1.22) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Summary or trimmed
ko: 요약 혹은 축약
