Link checker (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
ko: @type: 비공개 - @title

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: HTTP request status
ko: HTTP 요청(request) 상황

en: Fails
ko: 실패

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
ko: 시스템 또는 네트워크의 설정이 Drupal이 웹페이지에 액세스 하는 것을 허가하고 있습니다. 이것은 기능성의 저하로 연결되며 원인은 서버나 PHP의 설정에 있을지도 모릅니다. 이용 가능한 업데이트에 관한 다운로드 정보의 취득, 아그리게이타피드의 취득, OpenID를 통한 로그인, 그 외의 네트워크 의존 서비스를 이용하기 위해서는 이 문제는 해결되어야 합니다.

en: Check settings
ko: 확인 설정

en: Missing text format: %format.
ko: %format 텍스트 포맷이 없습니다.
