Link checker (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
zh: 將 @type %title 設定為不發表

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: HTTP request status
zh: HTTP 請求狀態

en: Fails
zh: 失敗

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
zh: 你的系統或網路設定，不允許 Drupal 存取這些網頁，導致功能減損。這可能是因為你的網站伺服器設定或是 PHP 設定，你應該處理這些問題，才能下載可用的更新程式、取得聯播資訊源、透過 OpenID 登入、或是使用其他依賴網路的服務。

en: Check settings
zh: 檢查設置

en: Missing text format: %format.
zh: 遺失文字格式：%format。
