Link checker (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Check settings
zh: 检查设置

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list
