Linked Field (7.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Field item
ko: 필드 항목
