Linked Field (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title
