Linked Field (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: Field item
zh: 字段项目
