Linkit (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Link to node
ko: 노드 링크

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
